8 Replies Latest reply on Aug 6, 2014 11:09 AM by nick.church

    When a task is deleted by me or someone I assigned it to, there is no audit trail ("activity") of what happened.

    gschlesak

      When a task is deleted by me or someone I assigned it to, there is no audit trail ("activity") of what happened. This is a problem in my mind.