We have deactivated users in our community and I'm just wondering if they're still counted as using a licence or does their licence get 'freed up' when they become deactivated?
Deactivated users do not count against your license limit.
Hi Katherine -
In addition to John's comments, you might find this help doc useful. Jive User Definitions
Retrieving data ...