1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 5, 2014 1:11 PM by nick.church

    Stop tracking this project

    wmherring

      What does "stop tracking this project" do under the project settings?  And, if I select it, how do I undo that selection (i.e. "start tracking this project again").

        • Re: Stop tracking this project

          Hi Matt -

           

          If you stop tracking a project, It will disappear from your "Projects" list. If you'd like to start tracking a project again, (in the webapp) you'll need to click on the drop-down next to the Project, and select "List all projects" then start tracking this project. - see below

           

          save imagesave image

           

          Hope this helps.


          Nick