5 Replies Latest reply on Feb 11, 2015 8:31 AM by John.Cloyd@JCSConsulting.com

    How can a user tell if content has been deleted from a group or project?

    rfaltesek

      Can a user see a list of deleted content for a group or project?

       

      The need for this arises when a user suspects something they need has been deleted. If he can't see the list of deleted content, then he can be left to wonder if he has the wrong name, if the content is located in a different location, etc. This would also be helpful if he has to ask an Admin to recover the deleted content, e.g. to give them the specific name.

       

      Note: I understand an Admin can see and recover deleted content, but it would be very helpful if users can see the list.