0 Replies Latest reply on Sep 9, 2014 11:34 AM by felix.rubio

    Pre-JiveWorld Webcast - Make the most of your Investment

      Dear Latin American Partner,

       

      If you are planning to attend JiveWorld https://jiveworld.jivesoftware.com/ and want to make the most of your attendance please register and attend this webcast:

       

      Partner Webcast: Getting the most our of JiveWorld 14!

       

      Logistics

      September 11, 2014, 9:00am PDT - 11:00 am Mexico/Colombia - 12:00 m Miami/Chile - 13:00 pm Brasil/Argentina

      Register Here for the WebCast !!!



      Agenda

       

      TimeSpeakerTopic
      :10

      Mark Weitzel

      Sr. Director of Platform & Ecosystem

      Welcome & Introductions

      Mark will introduce your partner team and give a brief overview of the events at JiveWorld.

      :10

      Aisling MacRunnels

      Chief Development Officer

      Overview of JiveWorld 14 Partner Summit

      Partner Summit @ JiveWorld 14

      :10

      Sydney Sloan

      Sr. Director, Customer Engagement

      Overview of JiveWorld themes.

      Jive's key customer messages

      What's acceptable use/incorporation of these in their marketing material

      :10

      Belinda Joseph

      Sr. Manager, Marketing Events

      Logistics. Physical layout. What to bring.
      :10

      Mark Weitzel

      Sr. Director of Platform & Ecosystem

      Your actions items: Things to make sure you've completed before you get to Vegas!

      Get the Most out of Jive World

      :10AllQ&A