0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 15, 2014 11:31 AM by jeamdec

    what happens to all his assigned tasks if I remove a user?

    jeamdec

      I have one user with 300 tasks where he is the only person assigned.

      If I remove this user, will I loose all the tasks? or will they be assigned to someone else?