0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 17, 2014 5:34 PM by humanjc

    Is it possible to add a new network member but only allow that member to see one project? AND not click "list all projects"

    humanjc

      If so how? if NOT how can we keep certain network members from seeing certain projects? even when made private you can still click on "list all projects" and see everything being done in the network.

       

      To explain:

       

      Our centre has used Producteev to integrate digital goal setting into our program. the projects become the students and the tasks and subtasks become the specific goals of the student.

       

      The Goal: To showcase an individuals goals via e-mail to their parents.

       

      the problem: Privacy! As soon as you add a new member...make it private and log them in they are still able to see the other "projects" (students names and tasks AKA goals).

       

      I am almost there...This is my last hurdle. Any insight would be welcomed.

       

      -Cameron