0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 3, 2014 3:06 AM by filip

    How to prevent from deleting?

    filip

      Hi guys,

       

      I am admin of whole Network and Projects. My users can add task.

      How can I prevent other users from deleting tasks (my, their, of other users)?

       

      I want to prevent situation when one user gets angry and delete all tasks and projects. Or if I could get export of all networks (projects, tasks, etc) to my email everyday, it would be great too.

       

      Are these things possible?