25 Replies Latest reply on Mar 9, 2017 5:29 AM by susan.ridgeon

    Private Project still in Projects but User has been removed from the Network

    cmarriott

      Hi,

       

      We have recently removed a user from our network, however their Private Folder is still showing in our Project list.

      Even as the admin of the Network I am unable to delete the project - "You don't have permission to delete this resource."

      As the user of the private project has been removed they still appear to be the only ones who can delete the project.

       

      Please can you delete the project on our behalf and or look at the bug which should have removed the private folder on removal from the network.

       

      Thanks,

      Catherine