0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 17, 2015 11:55 AM by dramaspecialist

    New Bug Submission: Moving tasks between networks - losing notes

    dramaspecialist

      Issue:  When moving tasks between networks, the notes associated with the task are lost.

       

      Scenario: emailed task -- note created from email in a project "unassigned task" --- task then moved to anotehr project "rabbit hole"

       

      Project "rabbit hole" is moved containing the task is moved to another network.

       

      Once "rabbit hole" is moved to the other network then the email task is moved to a different project.

       

      --- at this point notes are still visable....

       

      Project "rabbit hole" moved back to orginal network and now the notes disappear???

       

      I have set both projects to open.... and if I move rabbit hole back I can see the notes so the data is there.....

       

      Contact me if there is any further information you need.