3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 8, 2016 1:37 PM by Alex Nassi

    DM/Sharing User Override

    couryj

      Can anyone give a good definition for what allowing/denying this features turns on/off in your community?

      I did not see anything under the Jive Help documents that address this.

       

      You can find this via  admin console -> permissions -> content permissions

       

      dmshareing user override.png

       

      Thanks!