13 Replies Latest reply on Aug 14, 2015 9:32 AM by butch

    Tile Configure - Suppress "Share configuration with 1 other integration"?

    butch

      Hey Ryan Rutan, We don't want this (Share Configuration...) to be an available option (it just causes problems) - is this possible?

       

      Screenshot from 2015-07-07 12:38:57.png

       

      This, specifically:

      Screenshot from 2015-07-07 12:39:30.png

       

      Thanks!