0 Replies Latest reply on Jul 8, 2015 1:36 PM by dreed

    New Bug Submission

    dreed

      I was just recently added to a network and I can see tasks that are not assigned to me and I'm not following. However, people in the same network can not see these tasks, only the person that created it. Is there a way to unfollow these tasks that have nothing to do with me?

       

      Thanks!