2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 15, 2015 6:33 AM by danaeinsidler

    Disabeling the "colleagues" option in privacy settings

    danaeinsidler

      For the purposes of our site, we do not need a "colleagues" and a "connections" option under privacy settings. Is there a way to remove "colleagues"? Is this something within Jive's control? Or is this something that I would be able to remove in the admin console?

       

      mstgeorge

      Jackson Lau