A blog has already gone through moderation and been approved. But if someone goes in and makes an edit and publishes said blog, the entire blog goes through moderation queue again. Is there a way to just reject the edits and still have the blog(prior to edits) published?
Unfortunately, when a blog post goes into moderation, it is unavailable and cannot be viewed unless approved. Based on the internal notes I've reviewed, this is expected behavior. I would encourage voting for the existing idea here: