2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 5, 2015 8:31 AM by buckbard

    Deleted content still appears in Recent Activity.  Is this normal?

    buckbard

      I uploaded something to the Content area, realized it was in error, and deleted it.  Uploaded the correct file.  But the original error upload still appears.

       

      Is this normal?  If I delete something shouldn't it be deleted in the Activity as well?