4 Replies Latest reply on Jan 19, 2016 10:59 AM by salnowak

    Key Content  update deleted an entire Project!

    salnowak

      When updating the key content to follow in a Group - I selected 'delete' from Key Content of a project.  Now when I go to that project all content associated with that project is gone.  I have searched content I authored, tags, and all other search options and can not locate any content.  Is this a known issue?  The overview page of the project still exists.

       

      Are there any suggestions about how to find that content?