1 person found this helpful
The Jive Album app is still available as part of the apps market. If a user leaves the company and is deactivated, the album will still be available in the content that they published it in but users are unable to add new photos. This is because only the owner of the album are allowed to make edits to.
- How is the visibility of albums managed? Are they strictly visible through the content (document, blog post, discussion etc.) where they were inserted?
This is correct, the albums are only visible in the content that they have been published in.
Hope this helps