1 Reply Latest reply on Feb 2, 2016 5:20 AM by lee.brereton

    User Sync Add-on should allow re-enabling of previously disabled users

    ashleyrebello

      In our current implementation of the User Sync Add-on, when users are disabled in the source feed, they are de-activated on Hive. However, when the source feed re-enables these users, this change is being ignored by the User Sync tool and the users remain de-activated.

       

      What would need to be done to correct this behaviour?

       

      Lee Breretonbrian.benson