1 Reply Latest reply on Feb 4, 2016 6:10 PM by lithops

    If a user is removed, does it also remove all tasks that the user is associated with?

    thall2

      One of my staff members has left our organization. I want to remove her from Producteev, but before doing so,

      I want to be sure that all of the work she was involved in will not ALSO be removed. I'm not finding the answer

      in any of the support areas in the Jive community.

       

      Can you confirm that removing her as a Producteev user will not result in any tasks or Projects also being deleted?

       

      Thank you,

      Terri