0 Replies Latest reply on Feb 21, 2016 7:01 AM by vvittorio

    Bug with permissions from allowing people from deleting from a project.

    vvittorio

      My team and I have a former co-worker that shared us all on their "private network" and we cannot delete ourselves from the project and the person is no longer reachable and not using the program or that project.  When you go to delete yourself from it the message "You don't have permission to delete this resource" whenever we attempt to try and delete ourselves from it or do anything with the project itself.  See the video I attached to show how there is no option to delete yourself from a network or make any changes to it.