1 Reply Latest reply on Feb 26, 2016 1:50 PM by jesse.fuller

    "Restore Defaults" Accident When Building Space

    nmcgarity

      Hi-- I fear the answer to this question is "no,"...a person I work with was building an overview page, and hit the "restore defaults" button, erasing 2 weeks of work. Is there any way to bring back the page as it was before the "restore defaults" button was accidentally pressed?

       

      Thanks so much...