1 person found this helpful
For projects there is the option to archive them. As an admin user you should see this present in the "manage" menu:
For spaces and groups there are not archive options.
However you can remove members from social groups and set them to secret(so that they are no longer able to access the content). For more information on social group types you might find the Types of Groups section of the Jive documentation helpful.
For spaces, you can configure a custom permission level and remove "view" access for the "all registered users" group which will hide it from the majority of users in your instance.
For more information on space permissions you might find the Core Help - Space permissions documentation helpful.