2 Replies Latest reply on Jul 14, 2016 11:23 AM by hmitchell

    Custom View Tile shows warning icon and popup with message "Changed owner to"

    hmitchell

      We placed a custom view tile into a page and upon saving the configuration, there was a warning icon on the tile next to the gear icon.  Clicking the warning icon revealed a pop-up with the text "Changed owner to Go to Manage > Settings or click below to configure."  This is not a popup or functionality we coded for.  This was very perplexing, though the tile still functioned.  We removed the tile and added it back with the same configuration and the warning was gone.  Subsequent attempts to reproduce this behavior were unsuccessful.  The only thing we can think could have been different was that we had just changed the group settings to allow tile pages.  

       

      Has anyone seen anything like this before?  We are hoping this won't happen to any of our users!