1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 7, 2016 8:03 AM by jesse.fuller

    Move/consolidate content

    ashley.travis@kapost.com

      A user created one place and one group that should have actually been created as projects under an existing group. These have both been in use, and need to be consolidated.

       

      I know that I can manually share each piece of content to the correct project, but can I bulk share everything under a place or group? 

       

      Ideally, what I really want is to move all of the content, and delete the mistake place & group. Is that possible? Will there be unintended data loss?