2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 14, 2016 4:15 AM by Tim Gray

    Locking a Project

    Tim Gray

      the thread at: Why can a user delete a task that is assigned to him/her?

       

      refers to the ability to "lock" a project to prevent users from deleting tasks assigned to them.  I can't see any documentation on this and the option does not appear to us (jive 8.0.1 - on prem)   The advanced option only deals with activty/pages/overview options.

       

      Thanks.

       

      cc:  Crystal Plant