0 Replies Latest reply on May 2, 2016 11:36 PM by siddhartha107

    Getting two instances even after uploading with the same uuid

    siddhartha107

      Hello JiveMinds,

      while working on the old feature, I uploaded the new changes using the same(old) uuid but now i see there are two instances of the same.

      I want to override on the old add-on and dont create the new one.

      Any suggestions/solutions?

       

      Thanks