2 Replies Latest reply on May 6, 2016 8:20 AM by ReeceO

    Enabling/Disabling structured outcomes

    ReeceO

      Hi,

       

      We are thinking of disabling some structured outcomes to make things simpler for our users.

       

      I want to understand, if we choose to disable some of the structured outcomes, is the data still stored in the system if we choose to re-enable at a later date?

       

      For example...

      If content is marked as Decision, and we disable Decisions. Do all these badges disappear?

      If we choose to re-enable Decision outcome at a later date, will all the badges reappear on content previously marked as Decision?

       

      Thanks,

      Oliver Reece | Enterprise Community Manager