0 Replies Latest reply on Jul 11, 2016 10:54 PM by toco

    Projects in the Mac app are deleted without notification

    toco

      Hi

      When you right-click on a project in the Mac app and you accidentally hit Delete, the project is being deleted without a warning dialog. Is there a way to change this setting?