8 Replies Latest reply on Mar 13, 2017 1:22 AM by susan.ridgeon

    Private Project still in Projects but User has been removed from the Network

    anneliesbatelaan

      In learned from previous discussions about this toppic that you have to delete the Private Project from removed Users. Is that correct?

      If so, what information do you need from me other than the name of the Private Project: Rik van Veen's Private Project?