0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 10, 2016 4:28 AM by aislinn.keogh

    Accidentally restricted access to a project, now no one in network can edit it

    aislinn.keogh

      A new member of staff joined our network, and in trying to give her access to a restricted project, I seem to have accidentally set her as the only person with access. However, even when she tries to edit the project, she too gets an error message saying she doesn't have access to the resource. I have managed to move all the tasks out of the project into a different one so I just wanted to delete the old, restricted one, but no one in the network seems to be able to do it! How is it possible that a project has become restricted such that nobody in the network can make any changes to it?!