4 Replies Latest reply on Nov 29, 2016 4:51 PM by Libby Taylor

    If I update a doc and save draft, can I share with internal users?

    jason_goocher

      If you create a new doc in Jive and 'Save Draft' instead of publishing, then you can share that draft link with other internal users for review before publishing. What about saving draft changes for an existing doc? We have existing content that we are in the process of updating for an upcoming release. We can make the changes and 'Save Draft' in order to keep the original (unchanged) doc visible to customers but also have a draft state with changes that we'll publish once the release occurs. However, we can't find a way to share those "draft" changes to co-workers for review. Is this possible?