2 Replies Latest reply on Jan 6, 2017 10:05 AM by l9rezn

    Disabling Projects in Jive, what happens to content within the Project?

    ahall@tungstenrev.com

      I'm looking to streamline our use of Jive by disabling the Project feature. 

       

      Our company uses scrum development methods and thus do their project planning in Team Foundation Server (TFS) and our other team uses Trello.

       

      Found in Jive 7.0 Admin help the following: see highlighted yellow. 

       

      Will the content (documents, files, images, etc) just be released back into the Group that the project was a part of?    What does restarting the application consist of?  Is it just a simple X out of the browser and reopen? 

       

      Thanks!