0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 28, 2017 1:17 PM by sonya.luu

    Live Webinar Tomorrow w/ Ovum and Swiss Re

      Collaboration From Chaos: Shaping a Unified Digital Workforce | March 29th at 11 a.m. EDT/4 p.m. GMT/ 5 p.m. CET

       

      Join us tomorrow! Richard Edwards, Principal Analyst at Ovum, and Ali Tokmen, VP of Operations IT Application Management at Swiss Re. Learn how you can foster an adaptable and agile workforce.This webinar will cover:

       

      • Creating a collaboration hub to solve for content fragmentation
      • The role of AI and BOT applications in enhancing workplace decision making
      • The opportunities available to CIOs when assessing technology innovation presented by Ovum
      • Swiss Re’s journey to establish a unified digital workplace and how they envision the next phase of their IT roadmap

       

      Register Now