1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 15, 2017 11:45 AM by jesse.fuller

    How can I reset a users account?  No content or group creations to worry about.  Can I just delete them and start over?

    kgladstone

      I have a user that is not receiving any e-mail notifications for anything in the platform.  We have confirmed her preferences and checked both her Junk E-mail and our Spam filter and do not find any notifications from Jive that have been blocked. 

       

      She has not created any groups nor posted any content to the platform.  I would like to delete her account from our instance and start over.  I want to be use I don't cause additional problems.  Will this work or is there another way to reset an account to new?