It is not possible to merge profiles. What is your other profile? We can reactivate if it is deactivated and then deactivate this new profile, if you'd like?
I run into variations of this question in my community regularly and it is always an endeavor to fix, especially when you mix in our SSO system. Would love to see this functionality updated in Jive, but I doubt it is coming any time soon based on that Idea post.