5 Replies Latest reply on Jul 24, 2017 1:38 PM by Libby Taylor

    Bunchball Nitro 6 Analytics Training for Jive AGM

    umillm6

      Hello! Here are the dial-in details for the training that was discussed in  Interested in training for new Bunchball Nitro Analytics?

       

      Date: Monday, July 17, 2017

      Time: 11 a.m. EDT / 8 a.m. PDT / 4 p.m. BST

       

      Agenda: Training on the Bunchball Nitro 6 Analytics, part of your Jive AGM

      • How to use from a technical standpoint
      • How to use from a business standpoint (e.g., why would I use X report for engagement)

       

      (Note: This session will be recorded and posted in JiveWorks for those that cannot attend live.)

       

      JOIN WEBEX MEETING https://bunchball.webex.com/bunchball/j.php?MTID=m7e4a0f20dacd760695a55d4b9662bfa7

       

      Meeting number: 807 302 339

      Meeting password: 106u3B

       

      JOIN BY PHONE 1-650-479-3207 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)

      Global call-in numbers: https://bunchball.webex.com/bunchball/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=584957237&tollFree=0

       

      Can't join the meeting? https://help.webex.com/docs/DOC-5412

       

      IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that this WebEx service allows audio and other information sent during the session to be recorded, which may be discoverable in a legal matter. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to being recorded, discuss your concerns with the host or do not join the session.