3 Replies Latest reply on Oct 25, 2017 11:19 PM by Thomas Früh

    How can deactivated users be removed out of social groups?

    Thomas Früh

      Hello all,

       

      when a user profile gets deactivated (in our case automatically when he/she left the company), the memberships in social groups remain and can not be removed. Some of our group owners would like to "clean up" their social groups and ask for a solution. So is there any function/best practise/trick to remove deactivated users out of social groups?

       

      (I know a community admin with manage social groups rights could activate the profile, remove the user from the groups and deactivate it again. But that's too much effort and nothing good to handle for admins).

       

      Best regards

      Thomas