For a bunch of reasons, Jive has not enable the ability for users to delete their own profile. The main reason being is that 99% of the time you'd want to retain whatever content that the person has created for your corporate memory. If you delete a profile all of the content goes with it. Since it's sounds like you no longer want to be a member of AureaWorks, I can deactivate your profile immediately.
1 person found this helpful
More Like This