You have following system properties available:
Allows Admins to disable the functionality of users to create content in their personal containers.
Note: this will also hide the content that already exists in these user containers and return with an error indicating that they may have been deleted. To avoid this, the content must be manually moved out of their user containers.
How do I change that in the admin console?
1 person found this helpful
If you're on cloud you'll need to raise a support case to get the properties altered.
Otherwise you should be able to alter the properties yourself via the admin console.
Admin Console > Settings > Management > Property settings