I am migrating over to a new platform since May 11 is the last day for producteev. As I move through past content I am deleting networks (or projects). I deleted a bunch yesterday with no issues. Today I deleted one and now everything is gone. Just a red bar across the top of the screen. There were a number of remaining networks I needed to migrate project info and assets over from, but now I can't access anything. Just a white screen.
Is there a way to access the remaining networks? Are you able to pull archived projects producteev team so I can retrieve the remaining networks content?
Nothing? Really?.. ok.!
thanks Producteev team.