1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 11, 2018 1:38 PM by john_reynolds

    Add-on Permissions - Select this service is visible only to me .

    Nik Edmiidz

      In the Tiles manuals it says:

      If you are not ready to publish this add-on to your community, select this service is visible only to me .

       

      This seems to have changed. Now the "Preview button" seems to accomplish this. It installs the Add-on, but only viewable by me.