I have created a new group and out of the 14 members, I only want a certain group of 10 to be able to vote on an item. I want to keep it clean, so I created the poll and checked the radial dial for "specific people" then listed out in the box provided, the group members that should see it. None of them can see it. I can only see it by going up to my avatar and reviewing my content. If I change that poll to "in a Place" and allow the default of the group, then everyone assigned to that group can see and thus vote on that poll, which is what I am wanting to avoid.