2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 10, 2014 9:30 AM by tmaurer

    Feature Request - Notification the deactivating user will orphan spaces


      When a user is being deactivated or deleted in the Admin Console, and doing so will leave an Admin Group, Social Group or Space without an Administrator, the system should prompt and ask if you want to reassign the task to someone else. This is a more proactive method of maintaining the integrity and usability of the system.