5 Replies Latest reply on Oct 21, 2010 4:45 PM by mdcrocker

    Disabling the "everyone" permission?

    crossman

      Since we're running an internal employee instance of Jive that requires a login, there is often confusion about what "everyone" means as related to "all registered users". Many employees think "all employees" equates to everyone, because they don't think of employees having to "register" for an internal employee tool.

       

      So, I wanted to double check... there's no way to disable/hide the "everyone" system group, is there?